Seems like you cannot edit your maps without turning in the cloud sync. @Yarbo-Forum is that the intention?
When you click edit map you get a Popup explaining the new cloud sync. It gives the option to say not now or agree and continue. But not now doesn’t allow you to continue to edit the maps.
So this is now required?
