If you delete elements associated with those plans, like a memory path for example, it deletes the whole work plan. A quirky design, but probably makes sense to the devs for some back end reasons.
If you delete elements associated with those plans, like a memory path for example, it deletes the whole work plan. A quirky design, but probably makes sense to the devs for some back end reasons.