I have created quite many workplans for some reason I accidentally created 2 identical work plans with identical names. Of course delete one of them. After some time when I open the app, the duplicate plan is back.
I have even tried to delete them both. It succeeds, but again - after some time they both are back in list.
What is this issue? Has anyone seen something smilar?
First I’ve heard of this. They may have to delete them on the back end for you. Do you have a ticket opened? Some screenshots/screen recordings would help them.
No, I haven’t opned a ticket. Was wondering if there are any tricks to address this from users perspective.
If not, will raise a ticket.
None that I can think of short of deleting both, hard rebooting, and then recreating the same name again to see if it sticks as one or comes back doubled.
We haven’t come across this issue before. If the issue still persists, could you please submit a support ticket with screenshots or a screen recording so our team can further investigate?
Thank you for your help and cooperation.